Custom Countertop Design

Create the countertops you've always wanted

One-on-One Service

Work with our staff to design your unique countertops

Locally Owned and Operated

With over 25 years of experience in design

Who we are

For more than 25 years we have served our residential and commercial customers with exquisite laminate, granite, quartz and corian surfaces. Our latest business expansion is into giving full kitchen renovations as well as different vanity options for bathrooms. Providing service to Barrie and surrounding areas, we excel in making our customers’ vision come to life.


For a free quote or sample, call today.

Professional Affiliation

CFIB

Contact Us

Address

30 Morrow Road, 

Barrie, ON L4N 3V8


Phone

705‑727‑7900

Fax 705‑727‑7901

Email

leah@countertopsbydesign.ca

riley@countertopsbydesign.ca

jody@countertopsbydesign.ca

kyle@countertopsbydesign.ca

julie@countertopsbydesign.ca



Business Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday: Closed


Holiday Hours

Tues Dec 24: 8am-12pm

Wed Dec 25: CLOSED

Thurs Dec 26: CLOSED

Fri Dec 27: CLOSED

Sat Dec 28: CLOSED
Sun Dec 29: CLOSED

Mon Dec 30: CLOSED

Tues Dec 31: CLOSED

Wed Jan 1: CLOSED

Thurs Jan 2: Regular Hours

Created by

Legal notice